Contacts Email Directory

Dated: 2015-10-28

Email Address of Administrative Sections

Designation

Email Address

All Section Heads Group

sectionhead@icp.edu.pk

Administrative Officer

ao@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Meetings

aregistrar.meetings@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Establishment

aregistrar.estt@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Academics

aregistrar.acad@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Treasurer

atreasurer@icp.edu.pk

Audit Cell

audit.cell@icp.edu.pk

Chief Proctor

chief.proctor@icp.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

controller@icp.edu.pk

Director Exchange

dexchange@icp.edu.pk

Director Higher Studies

dhigher.studies@icp.edu.pk

Director APARO

director.aparo@icp.edu.pk

Director IT

director.it@icp.edu.pk

Director QEC

director.qec@icp.edu.pk

Director Works

director.works@icp.edu.pk

Director Physical Education

dpe@icp.edu.pk

Deputy Registrar Academics

dregistrar.acad@icp.edu.pk

Deputy Registrar Establishment

dregistrar.estt@icp.edu.pk

Director Students Affairs

dsa@icp.edu.pk

Director Transport

dtransport@icp.edu.pk

Khyber Union

khyber.union@icp.edu.pk

Legal Cell

legalcell@icp.edu.pk

Librarian

librarian@icp.edu.pk

Planning & Development

pnd@icp.edu.pk

Principal Islamia Collegiate for Girls

principal.icg@icp.edu.pk

Principal Islamia Collegiate School

principal.ics@icp.edu.pk

Provost

provost@icp.edu.pk

PS to Registrar

ps.registrar@icp.edu.pk

PS To Vice Chancellor

ps.vc@icp.edu.pk

Registrar

registrar@icp.edu.pk

Senior Alumni Association

saa@icp.edu.pk

Email address of Teaching Departments

All Chairperson Email Group

chairman@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Arabic

chairman.arabic@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Botany

chairman.botany@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Chemistry

chairman.chemistry@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Computer Science

chairman.compscience@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Economics

chairman.economics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman English

chairman.english@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Management Sciences

chairman.management@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Mathematics

chairman.mathematics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Pakistan Studies

chairman.pakstudies@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Pashto

chairman.pashto@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Physics

chairman.physics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Political Science

chairman.polscience@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Psychology

chairman.psychology@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Shariah & Law

chairman.shlaw@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Statistics

chairman.statistics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Theology

chairman.theology@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Urdu

chairman.urdu@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Zoology

chairman.zoology@icp.edu.pk

Deans Email Address

Dean Physical and Numerical Sciences

DEAN.PNS@icp.edu.pk

Dean Life and Chemical Sciences

DEAN.LCS@icp.edu.pk

Dean Social Sciences, Arts and Languages

DEAN.SAL@icp.edu.pk

chat odasi cember makinesi cember makinasi cember makinesi satis serit cember turkce mirc indir kelebek sohbet gumus bileklik gumus kolye plastik cember paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma astropay bozdurma paykasa paykasa paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma justin kart bitcoin bozdurma paykasa bozum paykasa kart bozdurma paykasa bozdurma yüksek kur güvenli paykasa bozdurma kacak bahis restbet restbet betpas betpas matbet restbet yeni adresi betpas poker en iyi kacak bahis siteleri poker siteleri poker nasıl oynanır restbet giris restbet bahis sitesi restbet giris restbet beylikduzu escort esenyurt escort istanbul escort istanbul escort sex hikayeleri sex hikayeleri erotik film izle sex hikayeleri fuck google kurtkoy escort gebze evden eve nakliyat seksiyonel kapı kurtköy escort maltepe escort kadıköy escort pendik escort kurtköy escort yacht charter turkey ankara escort beylikdüzü escort şişli escort ankara escort ankara escort sex izle kocaeli escort avcılar escort antalya escort ankara escort Şirinevler Escort bayan bodrum escort Kadıköy Escort pendik escort kurtköy escort bakırköy escort rbet supertotobet tesettür giyim frisuren neue betpas neue frisur rooftop garden yeni örgü kendin yap diy pictures betpas restbet betpas istanbul escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort sirinevler escort beylikdüzü escort tesetturlu escort tesetturlu escort umraniye escort pendik escort
instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış