Teaching/Staff Directory in Physics

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Muhammad Naeem Khalid Professor PhD Physics, University of Cambridge UK

drmnaeem@icp.edu.pk

Dr.Aurang Zeb Associate Professor, Chairman

Mr.Sardar Ali Assistant Professor

Dr.Saranjam Khan Associate Professor PhD

saranjam@icp.edu.pk

+92-3349202831

Download CV
Dr. Saeed Ullah Jan Assistant Professor PhD

Dr. Arbab Safeer Ahmad Khan Assistant Professor MPhil

arbab.safeer@icp.edu.pk

+92 3339119526

Dr. Abdul Waheed Assistant Professor Ph.D

Mr.Mateen Ullah Assistant Professor

Dr. Muhammad Adil Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD (South Korea)

adil@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muneeb Ur Rahman Associate Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Shamim Khan Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

murtaza@icp.edu.pk

+92 321 658 2416

Dr. Muhammad Ajmal Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Amir Ullah Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Ata Ur Rahman Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

ata@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Imtiaz Lecturer MSc (Peshawar), MPhil (QAU Islamabad)

imtiaz@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 914 6590

Mr.Muhammad Israr Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Ibrar Lecturer MSc, PGPD-IT

ibrar@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 588 3935

Mr.Sami Ullah Lecturer MPhil (Quaid e Azam University)

sami@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Izhar Ullah Lecturer

Ms. Zubaida Noor Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Tayyab Lecturer MSc Physics (Gold Medalist), MS (in progress)

tayyab@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 936 5149

Mr.Manzoor Shah Lecturer

Mr.Asif Zaman Lecturer M.Phil QAU Islamabad

asifzaman@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Muzammil Khan Lecturer (Engaged) MPhil (Pak)

muzammil@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad ilyas Lecturer (Engaged)

Dr. Shahzad Anwar Assistant Professor PhD

shahzadanwar@icp.edu.pk

+923339137472

Download CV
Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Mr.Sakhi Jan (19.11.2013) Associate Professor M.Sc

Mr.Atlas Khan (09.05.2013) Assistant Professor M.Sc

Mr.Khurshid Alam (12.07.2012) Assistant Professor M.Sc