Teaching/Staff Directory in Physics

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Muhammad Naeem Khalid Professor , Director QEC PhD Physics, University of Cambridge UK

drmnaeem@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Shazia Naeem Associate Professor PhD Physics, University of Cambridge UK

shazia.khalid@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Sardar Ali Assistant Professor

Mr.Arbab Safeer Ahmad Khan Assistant Professor MPhil

arbab.safeer@icp.edu.pk

+92 3339119526

Dr. Abdul Waheed Assistant Professor Ph.D

Mr.Mateen Ullah Assistant Professor

Dr. Muhammad Adil Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD (South Korea)

adil@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muneeb Ur Rahman Associate Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Shamim Khan Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

murtaza@icp.edu.pk

+92 321 658 2416

Dr. Muhammad Ajmal Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Amir Ullah Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Shabir Ahmad Mian Assistant Professor (IPFP) Ph.D

Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Assistant Professor (IPFP) Ph.D

Dr. Raz Muhammad Assistant Professor (IPFP) PhD

raz.muhammad@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Ata Ur Rahman Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

ata@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Saeed Ullah Jan Lecturer PhD

Mr.Aurang Zeb Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Imtiaz Lecturer MSc (Peshawar), MPhil (QAU Islamabad)

imtiaz@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 914 6590

Mr.Muhammad Israr Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Ibrar Lecturer MSc, PGPD-IT

ibrar@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 588 3935

Mr.Sami Ullah Lecturer MPhil (Quaid e Azam University)

samiullah@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Izhar Ullah Lecturer

Ms. Zubaida Noor Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Tayyab Lecturer MSc Physics (Gold Medalist), MS (in progress)

tayyab@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 936 5149

Mr.Manzoor Shah Lecturer

Mr.Asif Zaman Lecturer M.Phil QAU Islamabad

asifzaman@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Muzammil Khan Lecturer (Engaged) MPhil (Pak)

muzammil@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Sadaqat Ali Lecturer (Engaged)

Mr.Nauman Khan Lecturer (Engaged)

Mr.Muhammad ilyas Lecturer (Engaged)

Dr. Shahzad Anwar Assistant Professor PhD

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Mr.Sakhi Jan (19.11.2013) Associate Professor M.Sc

Mr.Atlas Khan (09.05.2013) Assistant Professor M.Sc

Mr.Khurshid Alam (12.07.2012) Assistant Professor M.Sc