Teaching/Staff Directory in Mathematics

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Syed Inayat Ali Shah Professor and Chairman PhD

drinayat@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 597 4792

Download CV
Dr. Haider Zaman Associate Professor PhD

haider.zaman@icp.edu.pk

+92 344 905 4088

Mr.Shakeel Ahmad Assistant Professor MSc, MPhil

shakeel.ahmad@icp.edu.pk

+92 332 9274 753

Download CV
Dr. Murad Ullah Assistant Professor MS Mathematics, PhD

muradullah@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 592 5426; +92 344 444 4116

Download CV
Dr. Arshad Ali Assistant Professor MSc, MPhil, PhD

arshad.ali@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 586 6979

Download CV
Dr. Gul Rahmat Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

gulrahmat@icp.edu.pk

+92 346 940 6195

Download CV
Dr. Sami Ul Haq Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

samiulhaq@icp.edu.pk, samiulhaqmaths@yahoo.com

Dr. Dil Nawaz Khan Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Gohar Ali Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

gohar.ali@icp.edu.pk

+92 344 469 6651

Download CV
Ms.Hadia Atta Assistant Professor MSc (Gold Medalist), MPhil (in progress)

hadiaatta@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr. Muhammad Idrees Assistant Professor PhD

idrees@icp.edu.pk

+92 332 900 2556

Download CV
Mr.Aftab Alam Lecturer MSc, MPhil

aftab@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 900 9052

Download CV
Mr.Kamran Lecturer MSc, MS

kamran.maths@icp.edu.pk

+92 313 928 6567

Download CV
Mr.Sajid Rehman Lecturer (Engaged) MSc, MPhil

sajid.rehman@icp.edu.pk

+92 334 8255 772

Download CV
Mr.Nadeem Jan Lecturer MSc, MPhil ,PhD Scholar

nadeem@icp.edu.pk

+92 334 917 7321

Download CV
Mr.Kashif Naseer Lecturer (Engaged) MSc

kashif@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 932 9892

Download CV
Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Mr.Muhammad Naeem (11.06.2013) Assistant Professor M.Sc

chat odasi cember makinesi cember makinasi cember makinesi satis serit cember turkce mirc indir kelebek sohbet gumus bileklik gumus kolye plastik cember paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma astropay bozdurma paykasa paykasa paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma justin kart bitcoin bozdurma paykasa bozum paykasa kart bozdurma paykasa bozdurma yüksek kur güvenli paykasa bozdurma kacak bahis restbet restbet betpas betpas matbet restbet yeni adresi betpas poker en iyi kacak bahis siteleri poker siteleri poker nasıl oynanır restbet giris restbet bahis sitesi restbet giris restbet beylikduzu escort esenyurt escort istanbul escort istanbul escort sex hikayeleri sex hikayeleri erotik film izle sex hikayeleri fuck google kurtkoy escort gebze evden eve nakliyat seksiyonel kapı kurtköy escort maltepe escort kadıköy escort pendik escort kurtköy escort yacht charter turkey ankara escort beylikdüzü escort şişli escort ankara escort ankara escort sex izle kocaeli escort avcılar escort antalya escort ankara escort Şirinevler Escort bayan bodrum escort Kadıköy Escort pendik escort kurtköy escort bakırköy escort rbet supertotobet tesettür giyim frisuren neue betpas neue frisur rooftop garden yeni örgü kendin yap diy pictures betpas restbet betpas istanbul escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort sirinevler escort beylikdüzü escort tesetturlu escort tesetturlu escort umraniye escort pendik escort
instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış