Teaching/Staff Directory in English

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Abdus Salam Khalis Professor PhD, Post Doctorate

drkhalis@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Javed Iqbal Assistant Professor MA

javed.iqbal@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 5820 679

Dr. Syed Zahid Ali Shah Assistatn Professor PhD

drzahid@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 934 1319

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Assistant Professor PhD

iqbal@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Atteq-ur-Rahman Assistant Professor MPhil

atteq@icp.edu.pk

+92 346 910 7408

Mr.Amjad Ali Assistant Professor MA

ajmadali@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Nadia Gul Assistant Professor MA (Pak), PGD TEFL, MPhil (USA)

nadia.gul@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Tasleem Ullah Lecturer MA

tasleem@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Alamgir Khan Lecturer MA, BEd

alamgirkhan@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Rashid Lecturer MA

rashid@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Arif Mahmood Lecturer MA, BEd

arif@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Falak Naz Khan Lecturer MA

falak@icp.edu.pk, falak_naz18@yahoo.com

Mr.Bashir Ahmad Lecturer MS

bashirahmad@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Awal Said Lecturer MA, BEd

awalsaid@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Sanaa Malaikah Noor Lecturer BEd, MA (Gold Medalist), MPhil/MS (in progress)

sanaa.noor@icp.edu.pk

Ms. Dur e Shahwar Lecturer

Mr.Ubaid Abbas Khattak Lecturer MA, BEd

ubaid.khattak@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Gulrukh Khattak Lecturer MA

gulrukh@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Riaz Hussain Lecturer MA, MPhil in progress

riaz.hussain@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Ms.Lubna Ayaz Lecturer (Engaged) MA

lubna@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Waqar Ali Lecturer (Engaged) MA English, MA History

waqarali@icp.edu.pk

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Mr.Rafi Ullah Assistant Professor

Mr.Muhammad Nauman Khan (04.10.2011) Assistant Professor M.A

Dr. Shakeel Ahmad (14.04.2013) Associate Professor Ph.D

chat odasi cember makinesi cember makinasi cember makinesi satis serit cember turkce mirc indir kelebek sohbet gumus bileklik gumus kolye plastik cember paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma astropay bozdurma paykasa paykasa paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma justin kart bitcoin bozdurma paykasa bozum paykasa kart bozdurma paykasa bozdurma yüksek kur güvenli paykasa bozdurma kacak bahis restbet restbet betpas betpas matbet restbet yeni adresi betpas poker en iyi kacak bahis siteleri poker siteleri poker nasıl oynanır restbet giris restbet bahis sitesi restbet giris restbet beylikduzu escort esenyurt escort istanbul escort istanbul escort sex hikayeleri sex hikayeleri erotik film izle sex hikayeleri fuck google kurtkoy escort gebze evden eve nakliyat seksiyonel kapı kurtköy escort maltepe escort kadıköy escort pendik escort kurtköy escort yacht charter turkey ankara escort beylikdüzü escort şişli escort ankara escort ankara escort sex izle kocaeli escort avcılar escort antalya escort ankara escort Şirinevler Escort bayan bodrum escort Kadıköy Escort pendik escort kurtköy escort bakırköy escort rbet supertotobet tesettür giyim frisuren neue betpas neue frisur rooftop garden yeni örgü kendin yap diy pictures betpas restbet betpas istanbul escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort sirinevler escort beylikdüzü escort tesetturlu escort tesetturlu escort umraniye escort pendik escort
instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış