Teaching/Staff Directory in Zoology

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Ali Muhammad Yousafzai Professor, Chairman PhD, Post Doctorate (Canada)

amyousafzai@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 594 4155

Download CV
Mr.Muhammad Aslam Assistant Professor MSc, MPhil

maslam@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zahid Assistant Professor Ph.D (France)

drmzahid@icp.edu.pk

Dr.Sobia Attaullah Assistant Professor MSc (Gold Medalist), Ph.D (PAK)

sobia@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Gul Nabi Khan Assistant Professor Ph.D. ( Korea University, Seoul, Korea)

gulnabi@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Hafiz M. Ismail Khan Lecturer MSc, MPhil ICP Ph,D (in progress)

ismail@icp.edu.pk

+92 334 880 2406

Download CV
Dr. Farhad Ullah Assistant Professor Ph.D (Brazil)

Ms Khayyam Lecturer MSc, MPhil (UOP) Ph.D (in progress)

khayyam@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Khalid Khan Assistant Professor MSc, MPhil (IBGE) Ph.D (in progress)

khalid@icp.edu.pk

+92 301 880 4328

Mr.Muhammad Kaleem Lecturer MPhil, PhD (in progress)

kaleem@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 914 6704

Ms.Saleha Gul Lecturer MSc, MPhil

salehagul@icp.edu.pk

Ms. Lubna Lecturer MPhil

lubnawadood@yahoo.com

Ms. Leena Zakir Lecturer (Engaged)

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Mr.Haroon-ur-Rashid (10.04.2010) Associate Professor M.Sc

instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış