Teaching/Staff Directory in Islamic Theology

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Prof. Dr. Nisar Muhammad Professor MA Islamiyat, MA Arabic, PhD

drnisar@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 914 1583

Download CV
Dr. Salim-ur-Rahman Associate Professor, Chairman MA Islamiyat (Gold Medalist), MA Arabic (Gold Medalist), PhD

drsalim@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 589 1787

Dr. Badshah Rehman Assistant Professor PhD (Gold Medalist) (Egypt)

badshah@icp.edu.pk

+92 334 569 6918

Mr.Ubaid-ur-Rahman Assistant Professor MA Islamiyat

ubaidurrahman@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Hussain Farooq Assistant Professor & Director Social Work PhD

hussain.farooq@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 932 1398

Dr. Hafiz Zafar Hussain Assistant Professor MA, MPhil, PhD

zafar.hussain@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 942 0009

Mr.Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Professor MA Islamiyat, MA English, MPhil,

ayaz@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 940 6142

Dr. Hafiz Hifazatullah Assistant Professor (TTS) PhD

hifazat@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Ashfaq Ali Lecturer Ph.D

Mr.Najeeb Zada Lecturer

Dr. Mir Akbar Shah Lecturer Ph D, Is. Studies

mirakbar@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Nasir Lecturer

Mr.Muhammad Aziz Lecturer (Engaged) MPhil Leading to PhD

aziz@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 239 1190

Ms. Syeda Palwasha tariq Lecturer (Engaged)

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rashid Farooqi (11.09.2009) Professor Ph.D

instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış