Teaching/Staff Directory in Computer Science

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Mr.Attaullah Khan Assistant Professor,Controller of Examinations MSc

attaullah_2012@hotmail.com

Dr. Zahoor Jan Assistant Professor & Coordinator PhD

zahoor.jan@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Khalid Haseeb Lecturer Ph.D Computer Science (Gold Medalist), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

khalid.haseeb@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Naveed Abbas Assistant Professor BSCS (Double Gold Medalist), PhD

naveed.abbas@icp.edu.pk

+92 332 946 3609

Mr.Faisal Saeed Lecturer MSc Information Systems Development (UK)

faisal.saeed@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 9079139

Dr Atif Khan Assistant Professor Ph.D Computer Science (Malaysia)

atifkhan@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr. Muhammad Sajjad Assistant Professor Ph.D

muhammad.sajjad@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Jamil Ahmad Lecturer MS (Computer Science)

jamil.ahmad@icp.edu.pk

+92 302 885 2944

Mr.Usman Ali Shah Lecturer MS Computer Engineering

usman@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 908 1193

Mr.Haleem Farman Lecturer, Dy. Controller of Exams MS Telecommunication

haleem.farman@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Shaukat Ali Lecturer MS (Database)

shaukat@icp.edu.pk

+92 3469015382

Mr.Muhammad Zubair Lecturer, Organizer of Character Building Society BSCS (Hons)

zubair@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 913 1479

Mr.Salahuddin Lecturer BSCS (Hons)

salahuddin@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Adnan Lecturer PhD

Mr.Tauseef Ur Rahman Lecturer MS-Web Engineering (UoP)

tauseef@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Sajid Ullah Lecturer (Engaged) MS Computer Science

sajid.khattak@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Muhammad Wasim Lecturer (Engaged) MSc

m.wasim@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 912 6403

Mr.Israr Iqbal Awan Lecturer MS Computer Science

Mr.Syed Ali Mustafa Lecturer (Engaged)

Mr.Mansoor Nasir Lecturer (Engaged) BSCS(Hons)

Dr. Muhammad Hameed Siddiqi Assistant Professor(TTS) PhD

instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış