Teaching/Staff Directory in Computer Science

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Mr.Attaullah Khan Assistant Professor,Controller of Examinations MSc

attaullah_2012@hotmail.com

Dr. Zahoor Jan Associate Professor & Coordinator PhD

zahoor.jan@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sajjad Associate Professor Ph.D

muhammad.sajjad@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr. Khalid Haseeb Assistant Professor Ph.D Computer Science (Gold Medalist), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

khalid.haseeb@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr. Naveed Abbas Assistant Professor BSCS (Double Gold Medalist), PhD

naveed.abbas@icp.edu.pk

+92 332 946 3609

Mr.Faisal Saeed Lecturer MSc Information Systems Development (UK)

faisal.saeed@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 9079139

Dr Atif Khan Assistant Professor Ph.D Computer Science (Malaysia)

atifkhan@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr.Jamil Ahmad Lecturer PhD (Computer Science), South Korea

jamil.ahmad@icp.edu.pk

+92-310-8841574

Mr.Usman Ali Shah Lecturer MS Computer Engineering

usman@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 908 1193

Dr. Haleem Farman Lecturer PhD (Computer Science)

haleem.farman@icp.edu.pk

Dr Shaukat Ali Lecturer PhD (University of Peshawar)

shaukat@icp.edu.pk

+92 3469015382

Mr.Muhammad Zubair Lecturer, Organizer of Character Building Society BSCS (Hons)

zubair@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 913 1479

Mr.Salahuddin Lecturer BSCS (Hons), MPhil

salahuddin@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Adnan Lecturer PhD

Mr.Inam ul haq Lecturer MS(CS), Lahore University of Management Sciences(LUMS),European Erusmus Mundus Scholar 2009

inam@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Sajid Ullah Lecturer (Engaged) MS Computer Science

sajid.khattak@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Muhammad Wasim Lecturer MSc

m.wasim@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 912 6403

Mr.Israr Iqbal Awan Lecturer MS Computer Science

Mr.Syed Ali Mustafa Lecturer (Engaged)

Mr.Mansoor Nasir Lecturer (Engaged) BSCS(Hons)

Dr. Muhammad Hameed Siddiqi Assistant Professor(TTS) PhD

Mr.Tauseef Ur Rahman Lecturer MS-Web Engineering (UoP)

tauseef@icp.edu.pk

Download CV