Teaching/Staff Directory in Management Science

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Shahid Jan Kakakhel Associate Professor, Chairman PhD Coordinator PhD, Post Doc (University Kentucky, USA)

Dr. Raza Ullah Assistant Professor, Industry- Academia Liaison Coordinator PhD

raza@icp.edu.pk

+92 333-9103526

Dr. Fayaz Ali Shah Assistant Professor , Research Journal Coordinator PhD

Mr.Mr. Hamid Ullah Assistant Professor, MS Coordinator MS (Finance) (PhD in progress)

Dr. Anjum Ihsan Assistant Professor, Research Facilitator PhD

Dr. Mustafa Afeef Assistant Professor, MBA(1.5) Coordinator PhD

Ms.Asia Umar Khan Lecturer, Account In-charge MBA (Finance),, MS, PhD in progress

asia-umar@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Mehwish Sher Lecturer, BBA Coordinator MBA (Finance) PhD in Progress

mehwish.sher@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Maimoona Saleem Lecturer, CSR Coordinator MBA (MS/MPhil Equivalent), PhD in Progress

maimoona.saleem@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Ahmad Zeb Lecturer, Internal Controller of Exam BBA (Hons), MBA (Finance), PhD in Progress

ahmad.zeb@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Ms.Sonia Sethi Lecturer, Research Facilitator MBA (Finance) PhD in progress

sonia.sethi@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Rabia Naseer Lecturer, Entrepreneurship Society Coordinator MBA (HRM), MS , PhD in Progress

rabia.naseer@icp.edu.pk

Ms. Irum Khattak Lecturer, BBS Coordinator MBA (Finance) PhD in progress

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Dr. Gohar Zaman Chairman, Associate Professor & Director APARO / Admissions PhD

gohar.zaman@icp.edu.pk

instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış